The Official Airline of Legacy Ladies, Inc.

Legacy Ladies, Inc. is a 501(c)(3), Tax I. D, # 20-1486836


© Copyright 2020 Legacy Ladies, Inc. All rights reserved. Images and logos are the property of their respective owners.

Powered by TribeUNLTD


All of the following students met the requirements to be considered for a scholarship, they have completed over 500 community service hours collectively, they maintained their GPA throughout the program, they have maintained a positive attitude during their challenging times, and they are college bound:


$1K scholarship recipients:

Vanessa Barnes
Feta Ciego
Nakea Young
Donnie Rae Monroe
Alexis Brown
Roquel Canton


$2K scholarship recipients:

Sheldra Grey
Deja Turner
Mysheika Walker
Tyler Hamilton
Amber Outlaw
Joycelyn Hutton
Candiss Hart
Jasmine Jackson
Jeni Hardy
Tiffany Stuart